HOME OF SUPER BOWL LII

MINNEAPOLIS

SUPER BOWL LII ENTERTAINMENT CATEGORY EXPERTS

The Twin Cities are home to hundreds of talented performers. If you would like further insight and/or assistance in solving a particular entertainment need please reach out to one of our category experts who will be more than happy to facilitate a connection.

CategoryNameOrganizationEmailPhone Number
Popular MusicEllen StanleyMinnesota Music Coalitionellen@mnmusiccoalition.org(651) 347-1662
Classical MusicAndrew AlnaasVocalessenceandrew@vocalessence.org(612) 547-1480
Dance & DancersChristine TschidaNorthrop Auditorium, University of Minnesotatschidac@umn.edu(612) 626-8711
Dance & DancersLynn A. Von EschenThe Cowles Centerlvoneschen@thecowlescenter.org(612) 206-3610
ComedyButch RoyHuge Theaterbutch@hugetheater.com(612) 412-4843
TheaterJoanna SchnedlerMN Theater Alliancejoanna@mntheateralliance.org(651) 789-0787
Mobile Interactive ArtistsPeter Haakon ThompsonReady Gopeter@springboardforthearts.org(651) 292-4381
Visual ArtistsCarl SwansonSpringboard for the Artscarl@springboardforthearts.org(651) 292-3205
Visual ArtistsMike HoytPillsbury United Communitieshoytm@puc-mn.org(612) 787-3655
Activities for ChildrenPeter BrosiusChildren’s Theater Companyjjohnsen@childrenstheatre.org(612) 872-5168
Spoken Word ArtistsBao PhiThe Loftbaophi@gmail.com(612) 215-2585
MN Super Bowl Host Committee Logo

© Minnesota Super Bowl Host Committee

Minnesota Monthly Logo

706 Second Avenue S, Minneapolis, MN 55402

Share This